Legal statements

This site is published by Stefano Poletti, art craftsman, whose name is Stefano Poletti Bijoux, conducting business at 50 rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011 PARIS, registered in the RDM PARIS under number 339207227. Site Publishing Manager : Stefano Poletti.

Hosted by Société AMEN, a simplified share company with a share capital of EUR 37 000, whose registered address is at 12, rond-point des Champs Elysées, 75008 Paris, registered in the Business Register under number 421 527 797 00011, APE code 721 G.

Community VAT : FR2942152779700011



Intellectual property

All designs and products shown on the Stefano Poletti web site as well as the texts, comments, works, illustrations and images reproduced on the Stefano Poletti web site are protected by applicable copyright regulations, drawings and models and trademarks registered worldwide.

As a result such information cannot be copies, modified, reproduced, transferred or distributed in any manner, unless otherwise agreed formally by Stefano Poletti.

Any unauthorised use of the Stefano Poletti web site and its contents constitutes an infringement and is punished by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.



Information system and liberties

If you have completed our contact form, we inform you that in accordance with Act n° 78-17 dated January 6, 1978 relating to information systems, files and liberties, any person may request the disclosure of, and as needed, the rectification or deletion of his or her details. Any person may also, for lawful reasons, object to the processing of his or her data.

Mentions légales

Le présent site est édité par Stefano Poletti, Artisan d’Art, dont l'enseigne est Stefano Poletti Bijoux, exerçant 50 rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011 PARIS, immatriculé au RDM PARIS sous le numéro 339207227. Directeur de la Publication du Site : Stefano Poletti.

Hébergement assuré par la société AMEN, SAS au capital de 37.000 €, ayant son siège social 12, rond-point des Champs Elysées, 75008 Paris, immatriculée au RCS sous le numéro 421 527 797 00011, code APE 721 G.

N° TVA Intracommunautaire : FR2942152779700011



Propriété intellectuelle

Toutes les créations et tous les produits présentés sur le Site web Stefano Poletti ainsi que les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits sur le Site web Stefano Poletti sont protégés par la réglementation en vigueur sur les droits d'auteurs, les dessins et modèles et les marques déposées dans le monde entier.

A ce titre, ces informations ne peuvent être copiées, modifiées, reproduites, envoyées, transmises ou distribuées, de quelle que façon que ce soit, sauf autorisation préalable et expresse de Stefano Poletti.

Toute utilisation non autorisée du Site web Stefano Poletti et de son contenu est constitutive de contrefaçon et sanctionnée par les dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.



Informatique et libertés

Si vous avez rempli notre formulaire de contact nous vous informons que, conformément aux articles 39 et suivants de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, toute personne peut obtenir communication et, le cas échéant, rectification ou suppression des informations la concernant.Toute personne peut également, pour des motifs légitimes, s'opposer au traitement des données la concernant.